135 Main St. Wakefield, RI 02879  Local: (401) 792-3440
Customer Reviews
FLOWERTHYME FLORAL
Local Wakefield, RI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Good service with the delivery. Lovely arrangement.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Unbelievably beautiful, as usual.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful arrangement that has lasted longer than most others I have received in times past. Thank you!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement i ordered turned out more beautiful than the pictures thank you so much!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

We were very satisfied with such good service. The staff was very pleasant to talk with. Delivery was on time and from the feedback of the recipient, was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always a pleasure doing business with Flowerthyme! My go-to when it comes to sending amazing arrangements!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers online for Mother's Day and my mom told me they were the nicest flowers she's ever received.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

The bouquet I received from your shop was the most beautiful assortment of flowers I've ever seen. I love them. They truly made my Mother's Day special! Jan Anderson
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers I got for Mother's Day were gorgeous and arrived in great condition!
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very satisfied. Online order was filled as requested and delivered on date requested. Product was not exactly like photo but actually much prettier.Never used FLOWERTHYME before but definitely will use again.
Date: Jul 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were perfect. Thanks
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful arrangement! I especially liked the ribbon tied around the vase...same colors as the flowers. A wonderful Mother's Day surprise!
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

Never a disappointment when I give or receive flowers from Flowerthyme. They owner, Joy, always knows exactly what I need when u call. Been using her shop for 20 years and wouldn't even think of calling anyone else. Arrangements are always fresh and beautifully put together.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

lovely arrangement and courteous delivery person.
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

I was happy to be able to deal with a local florist and the quality and beauty of the arrangement was more than I could have wished for. I sent this arrangement to a friend recovering from surgery and she was blown away!!
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

My guest was recovering from a serious operation. Your arrangement was well received and greatly appreciated. It gave her a fresh view of her recovery period. Thank you, Joy.
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

My sister loved them and stated they were beautiful. No problems with ordering and your website is very nice. Being out of town it's hard to know what you will get so I hope they were as nice as she state. Price a little high.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

They came in excellent condition and packaging considering their ocean journey.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

received beautiful flowers friday am, still beautiful monday night
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

love this floral studio and they do great weddings too!
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

Easy to order online, delivered on time and looked beautiful and exactly as pictured. Thank you!
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

beautiful arrangement-always feel so special when receiving flowers, and those, especially were so welcomed
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love Flowerthyme! Always a pleasure!
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

OMG! the flowers were exceptional and all the girls in the office cannot stop talking about them and coming into my office to see, and smell them, of course you can smell them all down the hallway! The arrangement was so different and beautiful! Thanks!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were fantastic, my mom loved them. I will definitely use Flowerthyme again!
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

prompt, and with no problems for international orders! i will definitely be using this service again. thanks!
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

Flowers were delivered in about an hour which is phenomenal. Recipient was very pleased with the quality. Thank you!
Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Nov 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: RI

My mom received a stunning arrangement today from Flowerthyme. It is unlike any I've ever seen and was ordered for her from family in the midwest. The unique flowers, distinctive vase and beautiful design should make Flowerthyme the first choice! Thank you so much!!
Date: Oct 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: RI

I was pleasently surprised with the quality of the floral arrangement, having just moved to Wakefield. It is still gracing my dining room table. Thanks.
Date: Sep 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: RI

Date: Jul 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: RI

Date: May 07, 2007
Name:

State/Province: RI

nice website and seems different from the more traditional florists
Date: Feb 07, 2007
Name:

State/Province: CT

great website
Flower Delivery To Wakefield, RI
See Delivery Areas